Bulletstorm ‘Gun Sonata’ DLC Announced

With Bulletstorm barely out of the gate in North American retailers today and a few days later in Europe, EA has announced that the game will receive its first downloadable map pack titled ‘Gun Sonata’ in the very near future.

The DLC pack adds three new maps for Bulletstorm’s Anarchy multiplayer mode, in addition an extra two for the ‘Echo’ single-player score attack mode. It also includes two Leash enhancements, named “Flamingo” and “Pulp” respectively. In addition, if you picked up the Xbox 360 only Epic Edition for the Gears of War 3 beta, bear in mind that you will need to keep the game disc to secure entry as Epic’s Joe Graf confirmed on his Twitter.

Gun Sonata will release for PC, Xbox 360, and Playstation 3 sometime this Spring for $10 (or 800 Microsoft Points).

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

What's New

To Top