New Lego Dimensions Trailer Stacks Up 16 New Franchises

Warner Bros Interactive and TT Games have released a robust new trailer for Lego Dimensions, which shows off 16 new franchises that will be added to the game. Iconic properties such as Sonic the HedgehogAdventure TimeHarry Potter, and Teen Titans will be coming to Lego Dimensions, each with characters, and some with stages, that will be usable in the base game. The entire list of upcoming franchises is:

Ghostbusters 2016 Story Pack, Adventure Time Level Pack, Mission: Impossible Level Packs, Harry Potter Team Pack, Adventure Time Team Packs, The A-Team Fun Pack, Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them, The LEGO® Batman Movie, The Goonies, Sonic The Hedgehog,Teen Titans Go!, LEGO® City Undercover,Knight Rider, The Powerpuff Girls, Gremlins, Beetlejuice,and E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial.

David Haddad, President of Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment, commented:

“LEGO DIMENSIONS is a significant part of our LEGO video games portfolio, and we are excited to offer fans many more iconic entertainment franchises combined with new, enhanced ways to play. TT Games continues to innovate and expand the game experience, which gives players breakthrough digital and physical gameplay with an amazing amount of world-class entertainment properties connected together.”

For more information Lego Dimensions and its upcoming sets, check out the trailer above.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

What's New

To Top